Instagram Photo

Your girl is on Jimmy Fallon tonight baby 11:30pm ET/ 8:30pm PT (I'm on around 12:20am ET/ 9:20pm PT)

Comments

Medium

  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.